Iowa Lodging Association

Iowa Lodging Association

9001 Hickman Road, Suite 220
Des Moines IA 50322
800-743-IOWA (4692) | 515-278-8700 | Fax: 515-278-0245

Member Login
Contact Iowa Lodging Association
Learn more about the Iowa Lodging Association Legislative Center Member Benefits WheretoStay

About the ILA

Member List

Find a place to stay in Iowa with an Iowa Lodging Association member.

Board of Directors List

Find an Iowa Lodging Association board member.

Allied Members

Learn more about ILA's Allied Members


Calendar of events

Stars of the Industry Awards

The Iowa Lodging Association recognizes those who go above and beyond in Iowa’s hotel industry at the annual Stars of the Industry Awards Program.

Student Information

Find information regarding an education in the lodging industry.

Contact Us

Contact the Iowa Lodging Association

Stay Connected

Sign up for our eNewsletter, find us on Facebook and Twitter


Return to the ILA homepage

Board of Directors List

ILA Officers

Bryan Stolz
Coralville Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Vice President
Patrick Miller
Des Moines Marriott Hotel
Chris Stockman
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center, Johnston
Abid Talic, GM
Fairfiled Inn & Suites, West Des Moines

ILA Board of Directors

Kristen Amfahr-Cox
Staybridge Des Moines Downtown
Tim Marleau
Prairie Meadows, Altoona
Peter Arscott
Hotel Blackhawk
Allison Streu
Renaissance Savery Hotel, Des Moines
Lance Riedl
Hilton Downtown Des Moines
Judy Mills
Cupola Inn B&B

CVB Representative
Greg Edwards
Greater Des Moines CVB

ILA Office Staff

Executive Vice President
Craig Walter
Executive Administrator
Shellie Petek

Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Copyright 2011 Iowa Lodging Association, All Rights Reserved.

Visit us on FaceBook!Follow us on Twitter!